Moved

And we’re back to WordPress! The blog originally started here, and I’m excited to have returned to take advantage of the expansion opportunities WordPress offers.

Housekeeping Notes:

1. If you were subscribed before, PLEASE subscribe again!  I have neat buttons over in the right-hand column now that you can click to make the whole process super easy.

2. Yes, the contest connected to the “Riddle” post is still on. You can read that post here on WordPress. If you’ve already entered, never fear! Your entries still count, even if they lead to the old Blogger site. I will, however, grant extra guesses for reposting with the new WordPress address. Same thing–post your guess in the comments below along with where you reposted.

3. I love you all!

4. I do still have a blog button available, but I haven’t been able to figure out how to get the “Grab My Button” to post here yet. Feel free to email me if you want my button! If you already have my button (bless you!), please email me so I can send you the corrected code for this new site.

5. I now have my recipes (few though they are) listed here. Keep your eyes peeled because now that they’re staring me in the face, they will actually get updated.

And I think that’s everything! If you notice anything that isn’t working/isn’t as it should be, please let me know via comments or email and I’ll try to fix it ASAP.

About Carolynn the Dyer

If I've learned one thing by having three children in four years, it's that babies are not, in fact, the best birth control. ... Okay, just kidding. I've really learned that laughter is the only way to survive the wilds of parenthood, and life in general. Also, that it is indeed possible to do dishes, parent, and carry on a conversation at the same time. If that sounds like fun, or just impossible, then come join me on my blog--and join me in the jungle.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Moved

  1. Love the new banner with the family. Hope the move did not take too long.

What do you think?

